Contact Us

CONTACT US

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

JetBlast Incorporated

Email: industrialsales@jetblast.net

Phone: 410-636-0730

Fax: 410-789-3907

Address: 6800 Ft. Smallwood Rd. Baltimore, MD 21226

TEAM MEMBERS

OWNERS
Ed Jefferson Sr.

Ed Jefferson Sr.

President

Email: ed@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-303-4618

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7166

Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

CEO

Email: timw@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-303-4616

SALES
Bill Wilkens

Bill Wilkens

Sales Director

Email: billw@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-274-6299

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7167

Ed Jefferson Jr.

Ed Jefferson Jr.

Sales

Email: edjr@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-960-2530

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7154

Mike Tibbs

Mike Tibbs

Sales

Email: miket@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-908-5850

Steve Jones

Steve Jones

Sales

Email: jetblast@shentel.net

Mobile: 410-598-2488

OPERATIONS
Mike Mahon

Mike Mahon

Director of Operations

Email: mikem@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-303-4619

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7169

Frank Cox

Frank Cox

Asst. Operations Manager

Email: frankc@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-960-6158

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7168

Dave Gray

Dave Gray

Asst. Operations Manager

Email: daveg@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-241-6500

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7155

Bill Erven

Bill Erven

Operations

Email: billerven@jetblast.net

Mobile: 410-960-6098

ACCOUNTING
Marvin Woods

Marvin Woods

VP of Finance

Email: marvinw@jetblast.com

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7161

Ken Lyle

Ken Lyle

Accounting Clerk

Email: kenl@jetblast.com

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7162

Joshua Robinson

Joshua Robinson

Accounting Clerk

Email: joshuar@jetblast.com

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7159

SAFETY & PURCHASING | OFFICE | MAINTENANCE
Don Morningstar

Don Morningstar

Safety Director/Purchasing

Email: don@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-746-4503

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7171

Andrew Morningstar

Andrew Morningstar

Safety Training

Email: andrewm@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-218-6416

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7153

Michelle Holthaus

Michelle Holthaus

Office Administrator

Email: michelleh@jetblast.com

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7170

Craig Williams

Craig Williams

Shop Manager

Email: craigw@jetblast.com

Mobile: 410-299-8054

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7152